Go to the table of contents Go to the previous page Go to the next page View or print as PDF
Maintenance
After directory synchronization is set up and running properly, you can perform the following tasks in the portal:
1.
View and manage user data. Note you cannot edit data that has been synchronized from your directory.
2.
3.
4.
5.
Restore directories to previous version
6.
7.

Go to the table of contents Go to the previous page Go to the next page View or print as PDF
Copyright 2020 Forcepoint. All rights reserved.