Go to the table of contents Go to the previous page Go to the next page View or print as PDF
Restore directories
If necessary, you can undo the last directory synchronization and restore the system to its state before the synchronization.
 
Important 
1.
Select Account > Directory Synchronization.
2.
Click Restore.
3.
Click Restore to restore your directory to the current backup version or click Cancel to cancel.
4.

Go to the table of contents Go to the previous page Go to the next page View or print as PDF
Copyright 2020 Forcepoint. All rights reserved.